Andres Obrero wrote:
Now i realized that google also look in all the versions and deleted pages !!!!!
No it doesn't. To begin with, old versions are specifically marked for spiders not to index them. Deleted pages aren't accessible to an outside spider at all.
If your robots.txt is not set up properly to keep the robots from visiting the pages, you should also set that up though that's just to keep useless load from hitting the server.
-- brion vibber (brion @ pobox.com)