Available lists

Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Mailing List
Loading...
  • 87 participants
  • 46 discussions
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikitech-l
Loading...
  • 39 participants
  • 32 discussions
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion list for the Wikidata project
Loading...
  • 19 participants
  • 22 discussions
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia India Community list
Loading...
  • 17 participants
  • 9 discussions
Cloud
cloud@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support
Loading...
  • 16 participants
  • 14 discussions
Education
education@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for anyone interested in Wikimedia + education!
Loading...
  • 13 participants
  • 11 discussions
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for African Wikimedians
Loading...
  • 12 participants
  • 10 discussions
Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Loading...
  • 11 participants
  • 12 discussions
Wikitech-ambassadors
wikitech-ambassadors@lists.wikimedia.org Coordination of technology deployments across languages/projects
Loading...
  • 10 participants
  • 10 discussions
Wren
wren@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedians in Residence Exchange Network
Loading...
  • 9 participants
  • 4 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Mailing List
  • 87 participants
  • 46 discussions
Loading...
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikitech-l
  • 39 participants
  • 32 discussions
Loading...
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org
Discussion list for the Wikidata project
  • 19 participants
  • 22 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia India Community list
  • 17 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
Cloud
cloud@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support
  • 16 participants
  • 14 discussions
Loading...
Education
education@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for anyone interested in Wikimedia + education!
  • 13 participants
  • 11 discussions
Loading...
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for African Wikimedians
  • 12 participants
  • 10 discussions
Loading...
Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
  • 11 participants
  • 12 discussions
Loading...
Wikitech-ambassadors
wikitech-ambassadors@lists.wikimedia.org
Coordination of technology deployments across languages/projects
  • 10 participants
  • 10 discussions
Loading...
Wren
wren@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedians in Residence Exchange Network
  • 9 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: