Available lists

Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Mailing List
Loading...
  • 94 participants
  • 57 discussions
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikitech-l
Loading...
  • 28 participants
  • 31 discussions
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for African Wikimedians
Loading...
  • 22 participants
  • 14 discussions
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion list for the Wikidata project
Loading...
  • 20 participants
  • 29 discussions
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia India Community list
Loading...
  • 15 participants
  • 12 discussions
Cloud
cloud@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support
Loading...
  • 14 participants
  • 18 discussions
Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Loading...
  • 14 participants
  • 17 discussions
MediaWiki-l
mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org MediaWiki announcements and site admin list
Loading...
  • 14 participants
  • 16 discussions
Wikitech-ambassadors
wikitech-ambassadors@lists.wikimedia.org Coordination of technology deployments across languages/projects
Loading...
  • 13 participants
  • 14 discussions
Wiscom
wiscom@lists.wikimedia.org Wiki Indaba Steering Committee
Loading...
  • 11 participants
  • 11 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Mailing List
  • 94 participants
  • 57 discussions
Loading...
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikitech-l
  • 28 participants
  • 31 discussions
Loading...
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for African Wikimedians
  • 22 participants
  • 14 discussions
Loading...
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org
Discussion list for the Wikidata project
  • 20 participants
  • 29 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia India Community list
  • 15 participants
  • 12 discussions
Loading...
Cloud
cloud@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support
  • 14 participants
  • 18 discussions
Loading...
Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
  • 14 participants
  • 17 discussions
Loading...
MediaWiki-l
mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org
MediaWiki announcements and site admin list
  • 14 participants
  • 16 discussions
Loading...
Wikitech-ambassadors
wikitech-ambassadors@lists.wikimedia.org
Coordination of technology deployments across languages/projects
  • 13 participants
  • 14 discussions
Loading...
Wiscom
wiscom@lists.wikimedia.org
Wiki Indaba Steering Committee
  • 11 participants
  • 11 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: