Available lists

Wikimedia-l wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Mailing List
Loading...
67 45
Wikitech-l wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikitech-l
Loading...
44 37
Winedale-l winedale-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Shakespeare at Winedale 1970-2000 alums
Loading...
18 7
Cloud cloud@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support
Loading...
15 10
Wikimediauk-l wikimediauk-l@lists.wikimedia.org
UK Wikimedia mailing list
Loading...
15 4
African-Wikimedians african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for African Wikimedians
Loading...
15 15
Publicpolicy publicpolicy@lists.wikimedia.org
Publicpolicy Group for Wikimedia
Loading...
14 6
Wikidata wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org
Discussion list for the Wikidata project
Loading...
12 15
MediaWiki-l mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org
MediaWiki announcements and site admin list
Loading...
11 8
Wiki-research-l wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Loading...
9 9
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Wikimedia-l wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Mailing List
  • 67 participants
  • 45 discussions
Loading...
Wikitech-l wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikitech-l
  • 44 participants
  • 37 discussions
Loading...
Winedale-l winedale-l@lists.wikimedia.org Shakespeare at Winedale 1970-2000 alums
  • 18 participants
  • 7 discussions
Loading...
Cloud cloud@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support
  • 15 participants
  • 10 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediauk-l wikimediauk-l@lists.wikimedia.org UK Wikimedia mailing list
  • 15 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
African-Wikimedians african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for African Wikimedians
  • 15 participants
  • 15 discussions
Loading...
Publicpolicy publicpolicy@lists.wikimedia.org Publicpolicy Group for Wikimedia
  • 14 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
Wikidata wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion list for the Wikidata project
  • 12 participants
  • 15 discussions
Loading...
MediaWiki-l mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org MediaWiki announcements and site admin list
  • 11 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
Wiki-research-l wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
  • 9 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: