Available lists

Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Mailing List
Loading...
  • 45 participants
  • 26 discussions
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikitech-l
Loading...
  • 38 participants
  • 28 discussions
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for African Wikimedians
Loading...
  • 18 participants
  • 15 discussions
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion list for the Wikidata project
Loading...
  • 16 participants
  • 23 discussions
MediaWiki-l
mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org MediaWiki announcements and site admin list
Loading...
  • 14 participants
  • 14 discussions
Wikisource-l
wikisource-l@lists.wikimedia.org discussion list for Wikisource, the free library
Loading...
  • 12 participants
  • 6 discussions
Wikibaseug
wikibaseug@lists.wikimedia.org Wikibase Community User Group
Loading...
  • 10 participants
  • 5 discussions
GLAM
glam@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia & GLAM collaboration [Public]
Loading...
  • 10 participants
  • 10 discussions
nwr-hist
nwr-hist@lists.wikimedia.org North-West Russia Wiki-Historians User Group
Loading...
  • 9 participants
  • 5 discussions
pywikibot
pywikibot@lists.wikimedia.org Pywikibot discussion list
Loading...
  • 9 participants
  • 3 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Mailing List
  • 45 participants
  • 26 discussions
Loading...
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikitech-l
  • 38 participants
  • 28 discussions
Loading...
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for African Wikimedians
  • 18 participants
  • 15 discussions
Loading...
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org
Discussion list for the Wikidata project
  • 16 participants
  • 23 discussions
Loading...
MediaWiki-l
mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org
MediaWiki announcements and site admin list
  • 14 participants
  • 14 discussions
Loading...
Wikisource-l
wikisource-l@lists.wikimedia.org
discussion list for Wikisource, the free library
  • 12 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
Wikibaseug
wikibaseug@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikibase Community User Group
  • 10 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
GLAM
glam@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia & GLAM collaboration [Public]
  • 10 participants
  • 10 discussions
Loading...
nwr-hist
nwr-hist@lists.wikimedia.org
North-West Russia Wiki-Historians User Group
  • 9 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
pywikibot
pywikibot@lists.wikimedia.org
Pywikibot discussion list
  • 9 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: