Available lists

Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Mailing List
Loading...
  • 100 participants
  • 43 discussions
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion list for the Wikidata project
Loading...
  • 33 participants
  • 31 discussions
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org For developers discussing technical aspects and organization of Wikimedia projects
Loading...
  • 27 participants
  • 24 discussions
WikiLovesMonuments
wikilovesmonuments@lists.wikimedia.org Wiki Loves Monuments Photograph Competition
Loading...
  • 16 participants
  • 10 discussions
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia India Community list
Loading...
  • 14 participants
  • 15 discussions
Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Loading...
  • 12 participants
  • 9 discussions
Wikimediauk-l
wikimediauk-l@lists.wikimedia.org UK Wikimedia mailing list
Loading...
  • 12 participants
  • 8 discussions
Wikimedia-in-WB
wikimedia-in-wb@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedians in and from West Bengal, India
Loading...
  • 10 participants
  • 3 discussions
Langcom
langcom@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Foundation Language Committee
Loading...
  • 10 participants
  • 9 discussions
Translators-l
translators-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Translators
Loading...
  • 9 participants
  • 8 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Mailing List
  • 100 participants
  • 43 discussions
Loading...
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org
Discussion list for the Wikidata project
  • 33 participants
  • 31 discussions
Loading...
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org
For developers discussing technical aspects and organization of Wikimedia projects
  • 27 participants
  • 24 discussions
Loading...
WikiLovesMonuments
wikilovesmonuments@lists.wikimedia.org
Wiki Loves Monuments Photograph Competition
  • 16 participants
  • 10 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia India Community list
  • 14 participants
  • 15 discussions
Loading...
Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
  • 12 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediauk-l
wikimediauk-l@lists.wikimedia.org
UK Wikimedia mailing list
  • 12 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
Wikimedia-in-WB
wikimedia-in-wb@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedians in and from West Bengal, India
  • 10 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Langcom
langcom@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Foundation Language Committee
  • 10 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
Translators-l
translators-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Translators
  • 9 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: