Available lists

Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Mailing List
Loading...
  • 85 participants
  • 61 discussions
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikitech-l
Loading...
  • 44 participants
  • 32 discussions
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for African Wikimedians
Loading...
  • 34 participants
  • 36 discussions
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion list for the Wikidata project
Loading...
  • 32 participants
  • 24 discussions
Wikimania-l
wikimania-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimania general list (open subscription)
Loading...
  • 24 participants
  • 8 discussions
Data-engineering-alerts
data-engineering-alerts@lists.wikimedia.org
Loading...
  • 18 participants
  • 1067 discussions
Eduwiki
eduwiki@lists.wikimedia.org Wikipedia & Education User Group
Loading...
  • 15 participants
  • 6 discussions
MediaWiki-l
mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org MediaWiki announcements and site admin list
Loading...
  • 14 participants
  • 10 discussions
Wikidata-tech
wikidata-tech@lists.wikimedia.org Wikidata technical discussion
Loading...
  • 13 participants
  • 4 discussions
Listadmins
listadmins@lists.wikimedia.org List for discussions related to list admins on lists.wikimedia.org
Loading...
  • 11 participants
  • 1 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Mailing List
  • 85 participants
  • 61 discussions
Loading...
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikitech-l
  • 44 participants
  • 32 discussions
Loading...
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for African Wikimedians
  • 34 participants
  • 36 discussions
Loading...
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org
Discussion list for the Wikidata project
  • 32 participants
  • 24 discussions
Loading...
Wikimania-l
wikimania-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimania general list (open subscription)
  • 24 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
Data-engineering-alerts
data-engineering-alerts@lists.wikimedia.org
  • 18 participants
  • 1067 discussions
Loading...
Eduwiki
eduwiki@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikipedia & Education User Group
  • 15 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
MediaWiki-l
mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org
MediaWiki announcements and site admin list
  • 14 participants
  • 10 discussions
Loading...
Wikidata-tech
wikidata-tech@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikidata technical discussion
  • 13 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
Listadmins
listadmins@lists.wikimedia.org
List for discussions related to list admins on lists.wikimedia.org
  • 11 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: