Available lists

Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Mailing List
Loading...
  • 67 participants
  • 48 discussions
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikitech-l
Loading...
  • 31 participants
  • 22 discussions
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion list for the Wikidata project
Loading...
  • 14 participants
  • 22 discussions
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for African Wikimedians
Loading...
  • 13 participants
  • 13 discussions
Wikimania-l
wikimania-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimania general list (open subscription)
Loading...
  • 12 participants
  • 6 discussions
Wikimedia-BD
wikimedia-bd@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion list for Bangladeshi Wikimedians
Loading...
  • 11 participants
  • 6 discussions
Wren
wren@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedians in Residence Exchange Network
Loading...
  • 10 participants
  • 3 discussions
Wikitech-ambassadors
wikitech-ambassadors@lists.wikimedia.org Coordination of technology deployments across languages/projects
Loading...
  • 10 participants
  • 11 discussions
Offline-l
offline-l@lists.wikimedia.org Using Wikimedia projects and MediaWiki offline
Loading...
  • 10 participants
  • 6 discussions
Wikimedia-in-WB
wikimedia-in-wb@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedians in and from West Bengal, India
Loading...
  • 9 participants
  • 6 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Mailing List
  • 67 participants
  • 48 discussions
Loading...
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikitech-l
  • 31 participants
  • 22 discussions
Loading...
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org
Discussion list for the Wikidata project
  • 14 participants
  • 22 discussions
Loading...
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for African Wikimedians
  • 13 participants
  • 13 discussions
Loading...
Wikimania-l
wikimania-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimania general list (open subscription)
  • 12 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
Wikimedia-BD
wikimedia-bd@lists.wikimedia.org
Discussion list for Bangladeshi Wikimedians
  • 11 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
Wren
wren@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedians in Residence Exchange Network
  • 10 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Wikitech-ambassadors
wikitech-ambassadors@lists.wikimedia.org
Coordination of technology deployments across languages/projects
  • 10 participants
  • 11 discussions
Loading...
Offline-l
offline-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Using Wikimedia projects and MediaWiki offline
  • 10 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
Wikimedia-in-WB
wikimedia-in-wb@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedians in and from West Bengal, India
  • 9 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: