Available lists

Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Mailing List
Loading...
  • 56 participants
  • 44 discussions
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org For developers discussing technical aspects and organization of Wikimedia projects
Loading...
  • 46 participants
  • 37 discussions
Listadmins
listadmins@lists.wikimedia.org List for discussions related to list admins on lists.wikimedia.org
Loading...
  • 22 participants
  • 8 discussions
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion list for the Wikidata project
Loading...
  • 22 participants
  • 29 discussions
MediaWiki-l
mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org MediaWiki announcements and site admin list
Loading...
  • 20 participants
  • 17 discussions
Winedale-l
winedale-l@lists.wikimedia.org Shakespeare at Winedale 1970-2000 alums
Loading...
  • 20 participants
  • 7 discussions
Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Loading...
  • 17 participants
  • 14 discussions
Publicpolicy
publicpolicy@lists.wikimedia.org Publicpolicy Group for Wikimedia
Loading...
  • 17 participants
  • 7 discussions
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for African Wikimedians
Loading...
  • 14 participants
  • 18 discussions
Wikimediauk-l
wikimediauk-l@lists.wikimedia.org UK Wikimedia mailing list
Loading...
  • 13 participants
  • 9 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Mailing List
  • 56 participants
  • 44 discussions
Loading...
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org
For developers discussing technical aspects and organization of Wikimedia projects
  • 46 participants
  • 37 discussions
Loading...
Listadmins
listadmins@lists.wikimedia.org
List for discussions related to list admins on lists.wikimedia.org
  • 22 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org
Discussion list for the Wikidata project
  • 22 participants
  • 29 discussions
Loading...
MediaWiki-l
mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org
MediaWiki announcements and site admin list
  • 20 participants
  • 17 discussions
Loading...
Winedale-l
winedale-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Shakespeare at Winedale 1970-2000 alums
  • 20 participants
  • 7 discussions
Loading...
Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
  • 17 participants
  • 14 discussions
Loading...
Publicpolicy
publicpolicy@lists.wikimedia.org
Publicpolicy Group for Wikimedia
  • 17 participants
  • 7 discussions
Loading...
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for African Wikimedians
  • 14 participants
  • 18 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediauk-l
wikimediauk-l@lists.wikimedia.org
UK Wikimedia mailing list
  • 13 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: