Available lists

Wikimedia-l wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Mailing List
Loading...
82 58
Wikitech-l wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikitech-l
Loading...
42 39
Wiki-research-l wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Loading...
18 14
African-Wikimedians african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for African Wikimedians
Loading...
17 17
Winedale-l winedale-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Shakespeare at Winedale 1970-2000 alums
Loading...
16 4
Wren wren@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedians in Residence Exchange Network
Loading...
15 10
Publicpolicy publicpolicy@lists.wikimedia.org
Publicpolicy Group for Wikimedia
Loading...
15 7
Wikidata wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org
Discussion list for the Wikidata project
Loading...
15 16
Cloud cloud@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support
Loading...
13 12
WikimediaIndia-l wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia India Community list
Loading...
12 10
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Wikimedia-l wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Mailing List
  • 82 participants
  • 58 discussions
Loading...
Wikitech-l wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikitech-l
  • 42 participants
  • 39 discussions
Loading...
Wiki-research-l wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
  • 18 participants
  • 14 discussions
Loading...
African-Wikimedians african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for African Wikimedians
  • 17 participants
  • 17 discussions
Loading...
Winedale-l winedale-l@lists.wikimedia.org Shakespeare at Winedale 1970-2000 alums
  • 16 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
Wren wren@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedians in Residence Exchange Network
  • 15 participants
  • 10 discussions
Loading...
Publicpolicy publicpolicy@lists.wikimedia.org Publicpolicy Group for Wikimedia
  • 15 participants
  • 7 discussions
Loading...
Wikidata wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion list for the Wikidata project
  • 15 participants
  • 16 discussions
Loading...
Cloud cloud@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support
  • 13 participants
  • 12 discussions
Loading...
WikimediaIndia-l wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia India Community list
  • 12 participants
  • 10 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: