Available lists

Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Mailing List
Loading...
  • 85 participants
  • 40 discussions
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org For developers discussing technical aspects and organization of Wikimedia projects
Loading...
  • 49 participants
  • 35 discussions
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion list for the Wikidata project
Loading...
  • 32 participants
  • 27 discussions
Wikibaseug
wikibaseug@lists.wikimedia.org Wikibase Community User Group
Loading...
  • 13 participants
  • 10 discussions
MediaWiki-l
mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org MediaWiki announcements and site admin list
Loading...
  • 12 participants
  • 9 discussions
Publicpolicy
publicpolicy@lists.wikimedia.org Publicpolicy Group for Wikimedia
Loading...
  • 11 participants
  • 6 discussions
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for African Wikimedians
Loading...
  • 11 participants
  • 15 discussions
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia India Community list
Loading...
  • 10 participants
  • 14 discussions
Wikimediauk-l
wikimediauk-l@lists.wikimedia.org UK Wikimedia mailing list
Loading...
  • 10 participants
  • 11 discussions
Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Loading...
  • 9 participants
  • 12 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Mailing List
  • 85 participants
  • 40 discussions
Loading...
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org
For developers discussing technical aspects and organization of Wikimedia projects
  • 49 participants
  • 35 discussions
Loading...
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org
Discussion list for the Wikidata project
  • 32 participants
  • 27 discussions
Loading...
Wikibaseug
wikibaseug@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikibase Community User Group
  • 13 participants
  • 10 discussions
Loading...
MediaWiki-l
mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org
MediaWiki announcements and site admin list
  • 12 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
Publicpolicy
publicpolicy@lists.wikimedia.org
Publicpolicy Group for Wikimedia
  • 11 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for African Wikimedians
  • 11 participants
  • 15 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia India Community list
  • 10 participants
  • 14 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediauk-l
wikimediauk-l@lists.wikimedia.org
UK Wikimedia mailing list
  • 10 participants
  • 11 discussions
Loading...
Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
  • 9 participants
  • 12 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: