I usually put a {{delete}} to a subpage that I do not want to use anymore and soon an admin will delete it for me. Maybe you can do that, too.
H.T.
-----Original Message----- From: wikitech-l-bounces@wikimedia.org [mailto:wikitech-l-bounces@wikimedia.org] On Behalf Of Steve Bennett Sent: Friday, June 16, 2006 3:04 PM To: Wikimedia developers Subject: Re: [Wikitech-l] Deletion in own userspace
6/16/06, Angela beesley@gmail.com wrote:
And what if they've moved an article from the main namespace to their userspace? How would you prevent users deleting real articles in this way?
Ordinary users can move articles into their userspace???
Steve
___________________________________________________ 最新版 Yahoo!奇摩即時通訊 7.0,免費網路電話任你打! http://messenger.yahoo.com.tw/