Gendergap September 2023

gendergap@lists.wikimedia.org
  • 3 participants
  • 4 discussions

Organizer Tools Office Hours & Event Discovery Project
by Ilana Fried
7 months, 3 weeks

Learning opportunity - Organizer Lab 2023 / focus: Climate & sustainability and Gender
by Tila Cappelletto
8 months, 1 week

Did you miss the WikiWomen Summit 2023 at Wikimania Singapore?
by Tila Cappelletto
8 months, 1 week

Wikimedia LGBT+ User Group Meeting Invitation - Thursday 14 September @ 4:00pm GMT/UTC+0 (9:00am PT/12:00pm ET)
by Dorothy Howard
8 months, 1 week
Results per page: