List name Post address Description
Wikiversity-l wikiversity-l@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for Wikiversity
Wikiversityde-l wikiversityde-l@lists.wikimedia.org German Wikiversity
Wikivi-l wikivi-l@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for Vietnamese Wikipedia
Wikivideo-l wikivideo-l@lists.wikimedia.org Opportunities for video in the Wikimedia universe - tech help
Wikivoyage-fa wikivoyage-fa@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion list for Persian Wikivoyage
Wikivoyage-l wikivoyage-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikivoyage Mailing List
Wikivoyage-PL wikivoyage-pl@lists.wikimedia.org Polish Wikivoyage mailing list/Lista dyskusyjna Wikipodrozy
Wikiwomencamp wikiwomencamp@lists.wikimedia.org Participants in Wikiwomen Camp 2017
WikiX-l wikix-l@lists.wikimedia.org Planning for WP 10th anniversary - ARCHIVED
Wikizh-bureaucrats wikizh-bureaucrats@lists.wikimedia.org mailing list to provide internal communication for bureaucrats of zh.wikipedia
Results per page: