List name Post address Description
Wikitech-l wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org For developers discussing technical aspects and organization of Wikimedia projects
Wikitext-l wikitext-l@lists.wikimedia.org Parsoid and wikitext discussion
Wikitr-l wikitr-l@lists.wikimedia.org Turkce Wikipedia listesi (Turkish Wikipedia mailing list)
WikiUK-l wikiuk-l@lists.wikimedia.org Список розсилки української Вікіпедії / Ukrainian Wikipedia discussion
Wikiur-l wikiur-l@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for Urdu Wiki's
Wikiversity-l wikiversity-l@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for Wikiversity
Wikiversityde-l wikiversityde-l@lists.wikimedia.org German Wikiversity
Wikivi-l wikivi-l@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for Vietnamese Wikipedia
Wikivideo-l wikivideo-l@lists.wikimedia.org Opportunities for video in the Wikimedia universe - tech help
Wikivoyage-fa wikivoyage-fa@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion list for Persian Wikivoyage
Results per page: