List name Post address Description
Wikivoyage-l wikivoyage-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikivoyage Mailing List
Wikivoyage-PL wikivoyage-pl@lists.wikimedia.org Polish Wikivoyage mailing list/Lista dyskusyjna Wikipodrozy
Wikiwomencamp wikiwomencamp@lists.wikimedia.org Participants in Wikiwomen Camp 2017
WikiX-l wikix-l@lists.wikimedia.org Planning for WP 10th anniversary - ARCHIVED
Wikizh-bureaucrats wikizh-bureaucrats@lists.wikimedia.org Chinese Wikipedia Bureaucrats
Wikizh-l wikizh-l@lists.wikimedia.org 中文维基百科邮件列表 / 中文維基百科郵件列表 / Mailing list for the Chinese Wikipedia
Wiktionary-l wiktionary-l@lists.wikimedia.org The Wiktionary (www.wiktionary.org) mailing list
WiktionaryDE-l wiktionaryde-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wiktionary auf Deutsch / German Wiktionary discussion
Wiktionarypt-l wiktionarypt-l@lists.wikimedia.org Portuguese Wiktionary
Wiscom wiscom@lists.wikimedia.org Wiki Indaba Steering Committee
Results per page: