List name Post address Description
Wikiro-l wikiro-l@lists.wikimedia.org [CLOSED] Romanian Wikipedia discussion
Wikisa-l wikisa-l@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion on Sanskrit wikipedia
Wikisource-l wikisource-l@lists.wikimedia.org discussion list for Wikisource, the free library
Wikimedia Small Projects wikisp@lists.wikimedia.org Public list for https://meta.wikimedia.org/wiki/Wikimedia_Small_Projects
Wikispecies-admin wikispecies-admin@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion list for the administrators of Wikispecies
Wikispecies-l wikispecies-l@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for Wikispecies, a free species directory
Wikispore wikispore@lists.wikimedia.org Wikispore experimental project
Wikisul wikisul@lists.wikimedia.org Wikisul mailing list
WikiSV-l wikisv-l@lists.wikimedia.org Sandlista for svenska Wikipedia / Swedish Wikipedia discussion
Wikita-l wikita-l@lists.wikimedia.org Tamil Wikipedia
Results per page: