List name Post address Description
Wikisul wikisul@lists.wikimedia.org Wikisul mailing list
WikiSV-l wikisv-l@lists.wikimedia.org Sandlista for svenska Wikipedia / Swedish Wikipedia discussion
Wikita-l wikita-l@lists.wikimedia.org Tamil Wikipedia
WikiTe-L wikite-l@lists.wikimedia.org తెలుగు వికీపీడియా చర్చ / Telugu Wikipedia discussion
Wikitech-ambassadors wikitech-ambassadors@lists.wikimedia.org Coordination of technology deployments across languages/projects
Wikitech-l wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org For developers discussing technical aspects and organization of Wikimedia projects
Wikitext-l wikitext-l@lists.wikimedia.org Parsoid and wikitext discussion
Wikitr-l wikitr-l@lists.wikimedia.org Turkce Wikipedia listesi (Turkish Wikipedia mailing list)
WikiUK-l wikiuk-l@lists.wikimedia.org Список розсилки української Вікіпедії / Ukrainian Wikipedia discussion
Wikiur-l wikiur-l@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for Urdu Wiki's
Results per page: