List name Post address Description
1lib1ref 1lib1ref@lists.wikimedia.org #1Lib1Ref general list
Abstract-Wikipedia abstract-wikipedia@lists.wikimedia.org General public mailing list for the discussion of Abstract Wikipedia and Wikifunctions
Accounts-enwiki-l accounts-enwiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org Internal discussion between the English Wikipedia's account creation team
Affiliates affiliates@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Movement Affiliates discussion list
African-wikimedia-developers african-wikimedia-developers@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for Africa Wikimedia Developers.
African-Wikimedians african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for African Wikimedians
All-affiliates all-affiliates@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Affiliates
Ambassador-announce-l ambassador-announce-l@lists.wikimedia.org Announcements for the Wikipedia Ambassador Program of English Wikipedia
Analytics-announce analytics-announce@lists.wikimedia.org Analytics team's announcements about upcoming infrastructure maintenance work (host reboots, dowtime, etc..) and software/tools upgrades.
Analytics analytics@lists.wikimedia.org A mailing list for the Analytics Team at WMF and everybody who has an interest in Wikipedia and analytics.
Results per page: