List name Post address Description
Wikimediaus-l wikimediaus-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedians Active in Local Regions of the United States (WALRUS)
Wikimk-l wikimk-l@lists.wikimedia.org Macedonian Wikipedia
Wikiml-l wikiml-l@lists.wikimedia.org Malayalam Wikimedia Project Mailing list
Wikimy-l wikimy-l@lists.wikimedia.org Myanmar Wikipedia mailing list
Wikinews-accreditation wikinews-accreditation@lists.wikimedia.org An internal mailing list for verifying accreditation requests
Wikinews-de-l wikinews-de-l@lists.wikimedia.org Liste des deutschen Wikinews-Projekts / German Wikinews projects
Wikinews-FA wikinews-fa@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion list for Persian Wikinews
Wikinews-hotline wikinews-hotline@lists.wikimedia.org Incoming voicemails submitted to the Wikinews Hotline
Wikinews-l wikinews-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikinews mailing list
Wikinews-pl wikinews-pl@lists.wikimedia.org Lista dyskusyjna i kontaktowa polskiej wersji Wikinews
Results per page: