Available lists

Libraries
libraries@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia & Libraries
Loading...
  • 6 participants
  • 6 discussions
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia India Community list
Loading...
  • 6 participants
  • 6 discussions
GLAM
glam@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia & GLAM collaboration [Public]
Loading...
  • 6 participants
  • 7 discussions
Dagbani
dagbani@lists.wikimedia.org Dagbani Wikimedians Usergroup
Loading...
  • 5 participants
  • 3 discussions
OFWA
ofwa@lists.wikimedia.org Open Foundation West Africa mailing list
Loading...
  • 5 participants
  • 4 discussions
Lessanspages
lessanspages@lists.wikimedia.org A mailing list for les sans pagEs project
Loading...
  • 5 participants
  • 3 discussions
Translators-l
translators-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Translators
Loading...
  • 5 participants
  • 7 discussions
Abstract-Wikipedia
abstract-wikipedia@lists.wikimedia.org General public mailing list for the discussion of Abstract Wikipedia and Wikifunctions
Loading...
  • 4 participants
  • 5 discussions
MediaWiki-Debian
mediawiki-debian@lists.wikimedia.org Coordination around the MediaWiki packaging in Debian
Loading...
  • 4 participants
  • 14 discussions
Wikikn-l
wikikn-l@lists.wikimedia.org Kannada Wikipedia Discussion List
Loading...
  • 4 participants
  • 3 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Libraries
libraries@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia & Libraries
  • 6 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia India Community list
  • 6 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
GLAM
glam@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia & GLAM collaboration [Public]
  • 6 participants
  • 7 discussions
Loading...
Dagbani
dagbani@lists.wikimedia.org
Dagbani Wikimedians Usergroup
  • 5 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
OFWA
ofwa@lists.wikimedia.org
Open Foundation West Africa mailing list
  • 5 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
Lessanspages
lessanspages@lists.wikimedia.org
A mailing list for les sans pagEs project
  • 5 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Translators-l
translators-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Translators
  • 5 participants
  • 7 discussions
Loading...
Abstract-Wikipedia
abstract-wikipedia@lists.wikimedia.org
General public mailing list for the discussion of Abstract Wikipedia and Wikifunctions
  • 4 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
MediaWiki-Debian
mediawiki-debian@lists.wikimedia.org
Coordination around the MediaWiki packaging in Debian
  • 4 participants
  • 14 discussions
Loading...
Wikikn-l
wikikn-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Kannada Wikipedia Discussion List
  • 4 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: