Available lists

Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Mailing List
Loading...
  • 108 participants
  • 50 discussions
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org For developers discussing technical aspects and organization of Wikimedia projects
Loading...
  • 32 participants
  • 27 discussions
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion list for the Wikidata project
Loading...
  • 30 participants
  • 31 discussions
WikiLovesMonuments
wikilovesmonuments@lists.wikimedia.org Wiki Loves Monuments Photograph Competition
Loading...
  • 18 participants
  • 11 discussions
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for African Wikimedians
Loading...
  • 13 participants
  • 17 discussions
Winedale-l
winedale-l@lists.wikimedia.org Shakespeare at Winedale 1970-2000 alums
Loading...
  • 13 participants
  • 1 discussions
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia India Community list
Loading...
  • 11 participants
  • 13 discussions
Wikimedia-in-WB
wikimedia-in-wb@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedians in and from West Bengal, India
Loading...
  • 10 participants
  • 3 discussions
Langcom
langcom@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Foundation Language Committee
Loading...
  • 10 participants
  • 11 discussions
Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Loading...
  • 10 participants
  • 8 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Mailing List
  • 108 participants
  • 50 discussions
Loading...
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org
For developers discussing technical aspects and organization of Wikimedia projects
  • 32 participants
  • 27 discussions
Loading...
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org
Discussion list for the Wikidata project
  • 30 participants
  • 31 discussions
Loading...
WikiLovesMonuments
wikilovesmonuments@lists.wikimedia.org
Wiki Loves Monuments Photograph Competition
  • 18 participants
  • 11 discussions
Loading...
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for African Wikimedians
  • 13 participants
  • 17 discussions
Loading...
Winedale-l
winedale-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Shakespeare at Winedale 1970-2000 alums
  • 13 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia India Community list
  • 11 participants
  • 13 discussions
Loading...
Wikimedia-in-WB
wikimedia-in-wb@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedians in and from West Bengal, India
  • 10 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Langcom
langcom@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Foundation Language Committee
  • 10 participants
  • 11 discussions
Loading...
Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
  • 10 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: