Available lists

MediaWiki-l
mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org MediaWiki announcements and site admin list
Loading...
  • 8 participants
  • 6 discussions
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for African Wikimedians
Loading...
  • 8 participants
  • 11 discussions
Analytics
analytics@lists.wikimedia.org A mailing list for the Analytics Team at WMF and everybody who has an interest in Wikipedia and analytics.
Loading...
  • 8 participants
  • 3 discussions
Wikimedia-levant
wikimedia-levant@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for Wikimedians of the Levant user group.
Loading...
  • 7 participants
  • 17 discussions
Dagbani
dagbani@lists.wikimedia.org Dagbani Wikimedians Usergroup
Loading...
  • 6 participants
  • 8 discussions
Education
education@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for anyone interested in Wikimedia + education!
Loading...
  • 6 participants
  • 9 discussions
Cloud
cloud@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support
Loading...
  • 6 participants
  • 6 discussions
Wikidata-tech
wikidata-tech@lists.wikimedia.org Wikidata technical discussion
Loading...
  • 6 participants
  • 5 discussions
Publicpolicy
publicpolicy@lists.wikimedia.org Publicpolicy Group for Wikimedia
Loading...
  • 6 participants
  • 3 discussions
Listadmins
listadmins@lists.wikimedia.org List for discussions related to list admins on lists.wikimedia.org
Loading...
  • 5 participants
  • 1 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
MediaWiki-l
mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org
MediaWiki announcements and site admin list
  • 8 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for African Wikimedians
  • 8 participants
  • 11 discussions
Loading...
Analytics
analytics@lists.wikimedia.org
A mailing list for the Analytics Team at WMF and everybody who has an interest in Wikipedia and analytics.
  • 8 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Wikimedia-levant
wikimedia-levant@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for Wikimedians of the Levant user group.
  • 7 participants
  • 17 discussions
Loading...
Dagbani
dagbani@lists.wikimedia.org
Dagbani Wikimedians Usergroup
  • 6 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
Education
education@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for anyone interested in Wikimedia + education!
  • 6 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
Cloud
cloud@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support
  • 6 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
Wikidata-tech
wikidata-tech@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikidata technical discussion
  • 6 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
Publicpolicy
publicpolicy@lists.wikimedia.org
Publicpolicy Group for Wikimedia
  • 6 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Listadmins
listadmins@lists.wikimedia.org
List for discussions related to list admins on lists.wikimedia.org
  • 5 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: