Available lists

Libraries
libraries@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia & Libraries
Loading...
  • 8 participants
  • 8 discussions
Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Loading...
  • 8 participants
  • 6 discussions
GLAMWiki-Switzerland
wikimediach-de@lists.wikimedia.org GLAMWiki Mailinglist Switzerland
Loading...
  • 7 participants
  • 7 discussions
Listadmins
listadmins@lists.wikimedia.org List for discussions related to list admins on lists.wikimedia.org
Loading...
  • 7 participants
  • 3 discussions
Wikimediauk-l
wikimediauk-l@lists.wikimedia.org UK Wikimedia mailing list
Loading...
  • 7 participants
  • 8 discussions
Education
education@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for anyone interested in Wikimedia + education!
Loading...
  • 6 participants
  • 6 discussions
Cloud
cloud@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support
Loading...
  • 6 participants
  • 3 discussions
WikiLovesMonuments
wikilovesmonuments@lists.wikimedia.org Wiki Loves Monuments Photograph Competition
Loading...
  • 6 participants
  • 2 discussions
wikilovesafrica
wikilovesafrica@lists.wikimedia.org Wiki Loves Africa public list
Loading...
  • 5 participants
  • 3 discussions
Translators-l
translators-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Translators
Loading...
  • 5 participants
  • 9 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Libraries
libraries@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia & Libraries
  • 8 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
  • 8 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
GLAMWiki-Switzerland
wikimediach-de@lists.wikimedia.org
GLAMWiki Mailinglist Switzerland
  • 7 participants
  • 7 discussions
Loading...
Listadmins
listadmins@lists.wikimedia.org
List for discussions related to list admins on lists.wikimedia.org
  • 7 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediauk-l
wikimediauk-l@lists.wikimedia.org
UK Wikimedia mailing list
  • 7 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
Education
education@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for anyone interested in Wikimedia + education!
  • 6 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
Cloud
cloud@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support
  • 6 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
WikiLovesMonuments
wikilovesmonuments@lists.wikimedia.org
Wiki Loves Monuments Photograph Competition
  • 6 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
wikilovesafrica
wikilovesafrica@lists.wikimedia.org
Wiki Loves Africa public list
  • 5 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Translators-l
translators-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Translators
  • 5 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: