Available lists

Wikitech-ambassadors
wikitech-ambassadors@lists.wikimedia.org Coordination of technology deployments across languages/projects
Loading...
  • 8 participants
  • 12 discussions
Wikimedia-levant
wikimedia-levant@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for Wikimedians of the Levant user group.
Loading...
  • 8 participants
  • 16 discussions
Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Loading...
  • 8 participants
  • 10 discussions
Abstract-Wikipedia
abstract-wikipedia@lists.wikimedia.org General public mailing list for the discussion of Abstract Wikipedia and Wikifunctions
Loading...
  • 7 participants
  • 9 discussions
Open-GLAM
open-glam@lists.wikimedia.org A list for people interested in open access, open data and open content in the cultural heritage sector. See https://openglam.org/ for more info about this community.
Loading...
  • 7 participants
  • 6 discussions
Wren
wren@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedians in Residence Exchange Network
Loading...
  • 6 participants
  • 4 discussions
Libraries
libraries@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia & Libraries
Loading...
  • 6 participants
  • 9 discussions
pywikibot
pywikibot@lists.wikimedia.org Pywikibot discussion list
Loading...
  • 6 participants
  • 5 discussions
Translators-l
translators-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Translators
Loading...
  • 5 participants
  • 7 discussions
Offline-l
offline-l@lists.wikimedia.org Using Wikimedia projects and MediaWiki offline
Loading...
  • 5 participants
  • 2 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Wikitech-ambassadors
wikitech-ambassadors@lists.wikimedia.org
Coordination of technology deployments across languages/projects
  • 8 participants
  • 12 discussions
Loading...
Wikimedia-levant
wikimedia-levant@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for Wikimedians of the Levant user group.
  • 8 participants
  • 16 discussions
Loading...
Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
  • 8 participants
  • 10 discussions
Loading...
Abstract-Wikipedia
abstract-wikipedia@lists.wikimedia.org
General public mailing list for the discussion of Abstract Wikipedia and Wikifunctions
  • 7 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
Open-GLAM
open-glam@lists.wikimedia.org
A list for people interested in open access, open data and open content in the cultural heritage sector. See https://openglam.org/ for more info about this community.
  • 7 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
Wren
wren@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedians in Residence Exchange Network
  • 6 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
Libraries
libraries@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia & Libraries
  • 6 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
pywikibot
pywikibot@lists.wikimedia.org
Pywikibot discussion list
  • 6 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
Translators-l
translators-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Translators
  • 5 participants
  • 7 discussions
Loading...
Offline-l
offline-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Using Wikimedia projects and MediaWiki offline
  • 5 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: