Available lists

Listadmins
listadmins@lists.wikimedia.org List for discussions related to list admins on lists.wikimedia.org
Loading...
  • 11 participants
  • 1 discussions
Xmldatadumps-l
xmldatadumps-l@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion List for Wikimedia's XML Database Dumps
Loading...
  • 11 participants
  • 6 discussions
Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Loading...
  • 10 participants
  • 10 discussions
Wikimediauk-l
wikimediauk-l@lists.wikimedia.org UK Wikimedia mailing list
Loading...
  • 8 participants
  • 5 discussions
Analytics
analytics@lists.wikimedia.org A mailing list for the Analytics Team at WMF and everybody who has an interest in Wikipedia and analytics.
Loading...
  • 8 participants
  • 6 discussions
Lessanspages
lessanspages@lists.wikimedia.org A mailing list for les sans pagEs project
Loading...
  • 7 participants
  • 4 discussions
Langcom
langcom@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Foundation Language Committee
Loading...
  • 7 participants
  • 3 discussions
Education
education@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for anyone interested in Wikimedia + education!
Loading...
  • 7 participants
  • 5 discussions
Wikimedia-tn
wikimedia-tn@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia TN User Group Mailing List
Loading...
  • 7 participants
  • 5 discussions
Translators-l
translators-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Translators
Loading...
  • 6 participants
  • 8 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Listadmins
listadmins@lists.wikimedia.org
List for discussions related to list admins on lists.wikimedia.org
  • 11 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Xmldatadumps-l
xmldatadumps-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Discussion List for Wikimedia's XML Database Dumps
  • 11 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
  • 10 participants
  • 10 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediauk-l
wikimediauk-l@lists.wikimedia.org
UK Wikimedia mailing list
  • 8 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
Analytics
analytics@lists.wikimedia.org
A mailing list for the Analytics Team at WMF and everybody who has an interest in Wikipedia and analytics.
  • 8 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
Lessanspages
lessanspages@lists.wikimedia.org
A mailing list for les sans pagEs project
  • 7 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
Langcom
langcom@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Foundation Language Committee
  • 7 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Education
education@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for anyone interested in Wikimedia + education!
  • 7 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
Wikimedia-tn
wikimedia-tn@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia TN User Group Mailing List
  • 7 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
Translators-l
translators-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Translators
  • 6 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: