Available lists

Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Mailing List
Loading...
  • 96 participants
  • 54 discussions
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikitech-l
Loading...
  • 38 participants
  • 39 discussions
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion list for the Wikidata project
Loading...
  • 24 participants
  • 28 discussions
Cloud
cloud@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support
Loading...
  • 15 participants
  • 13 discussions
Wikitech-ambassadors
wikitech-ambassadors@lists.wikimedia.org Coordination of technology deployments across languages/projects
Loading...
  • 14 participants
  • 12 discussions
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for African Wikimedians
Loading...
  • 13 participants
  • 12 discussions
Winedale-l
winedale-l@lists.wikimedia.org Shakespeare at Winedale 1970-2000 alums
Loading...
  • 13 participants
  • 1 discussions
WikimediaZA
wikimediaza@lists.wikimedia.org Public list for Wikimedia South Africa
Loading...
  • 11 participants
  • 10 discussions
Libraries
libraries@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia & Libraries
Loading...
  • 10 participants
  • 8 discussions
Wikimedia-levant
wikimedia-levant@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for Wikimedians of the Levant user group.
Loading...
  • 10 participants
  • 9 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Mailing List
  • 96 participants
  • 54 discussions
Loading...
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikitech-l
  • 38 participants
  • 39 discussions
Loading...
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org
Discussion list for the Wikidata project
  • 24 participants
  • 28 discussions
Loading...
Cloud
cloud@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support
  • 15 participants
  • 13 discussions
Loading...
Wikitech-ambassadors
wikitech-ambassadors@lists.wikimedia.org
Coordination of technology deployments across languages/projects
  • 14 participants
  • 12 discussions
Loading...
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for African Wikimedians
  • 13 participants
  • 12 discussions
Loading...
Winedale-l
winedale-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Shakespeare at Winedale 1970-2000 alums
  • 13 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
WikimediaZA
wikimediaza@lists.wikimedia.org
Public list for Wikimedia South Africa
  • 11 participants
  • 10 discussions
Loading...
Libraries
libraries@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia & Libraries
  • 10 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
Wikimedia-levant
wikimedia-levant@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for Wikimedians of the Levant user group.
  • 10 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: