List name Post address Description
daily-image-l daily-image-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Commons Picture of the Day
Denkmal-AT denkmal-at@lists.wikimedia.org Austrian Monuments Collaboration
Design design@lists.wikimedia.org Design.Public
Destacado-l destacado-l@lists.wikimedia.org [Disabled] El articulo destacado de Wikipedia en tu correo / Daily article (Spanish)
Deutschschweiz deutschschweiz@lists.wikimedia.org Internal communication between volunteers to plan and fix activities, to-dos
Digitization digitization@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for the Wikimedia Digitization User Group
Discourse discourse@lists.wikimedia.org [Disabled] test list to sync with discourse.wmflabs.org
Discovery-alerts discovery-alerts@lists.wikimedia.org Automated notifications to search platform team
Discovery discovery@lists.wikimedia.org A public mailing list about Wikimedia Search and Discovery projects
Docker-SIG docker-sig@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for the MediaWiki Docker SIG
Results per page: