List name Post address Description
Bureaucrats-nl-wikipedia bureaucrats-nl-wikipedia@lists.wikimedia.org NL Wikipedia Bureaucrat list
Celticknot celticknot@lists.wikimedia.org
Chairpersons chairpersons@lists.wikimedia.org Internal mailing list for the Wikimedia's affiliations chairpersons
Chapters-reports chapters-reports@lists.wikimedia.org [OBSOLETE] Reports on Wikimedia Chapters activity
CheckUser-l checkuser-l@lists.wikimedia.org Private communication for users with the Checkuser permission.
Cloud-announce cloud-announce@lists.wikimedia.org Announcements for users of Wikimedia Cloud Services
Cloud cloud@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support
cochrane-announce cochrane-announce@lists.wikimedia.org mailing list for Cochrane Collaboration-Wikipedia initiative announcements
Code-health code-health@lists.wikimedia.org https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/T170951
Collaboration-team collaboration-team@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Foundation Collaboration Team
Results per page: