List name Post address Description
Celticknot celticknot@lists.wikimedia.org
Chairpersons chairpersons@lists.wikimedia.org Internal mailing list for the Wikimedia's affiliations chairpersons
Chapter-thorg-applications chapter-thorg-applications@lists.wikimedia.org Dedicated mailing list to handle the application process for Chapters and Thematic Organization
Chapters-reports chapters-reports@lists.wikimedia.org [OBSOLETE] Reports on Wikimedia Chapters activity
CheckUser-l checkuser-l@lists.wikimedia.org Private communication for users with the Checkuser permission.
Cloud-announce cloud-announce@lists.wikimedia.org Announcements for users of Wikimedia Cloud Services
Cloud cloud@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support
Code-health code-health@lists.wikimedia.org https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/T170951
Collaboration-team collaboration-team@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Foundation Collaboration Team
Commons-l commons-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Commons Discussion List
Results per page: