I see alarming messages into my toolserver terminal.
1. You are already logged in....then some items like:
2 introducing screen -list I see another list of four items, like:
I too got a "There are stopped jobs" after exit, but such a message
disappeared al last try.
What have I to do? Such logins and screens will be deleted since inactive?
have I to worry about? Please, if you'll suggest something that I'd do, use
a "idiot-proof" language. :-( :-(