List name Post address Description
Iberocoop iberocoop@lists.wikimedia.org Lista p├║blica de Iberocoop
Incubator incubator@lists.wikimedia.org the Wikimedia Incubator
Indic-wikisource indic-wikisource@lists.wikimedia.org Indic Wikisource related discussion of 12 languages
iwsc iwsc@lists.wikimedia.org International Wiki Scientific Conference general organization and scientific committee discussions
Project Korikath korikath@lists.wikimedia.org Project Korikath is a non-affiliate organized Wikimedia group of people who loves to enrich the wikimedia ecosystem through non-textual form of knowledge.
Kubernetes-sig kubernetes-sig@lists.wikimedia.org Kubernetes Special Interest Group
langcom-internal langcom-internal@lists.wikimedia.org WMF Langcom (private)
Langcom langcom@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Foundation Language Committee
Langdivhub-com langdivhub-com@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list to facilitate asynchronous work.
Languageconverter languageconverter@lists.wikimedia.org A list for LanguageConverter module authors, maintainers, and interested folks to coordinate maintenance and pose/answer technical questions on transliterations.
Results per page: