List name Post address Description
Indic-wikisource indic-wikisource@lists.wikimedia.org Indic Wikisource related discussion of 12 languages
iwsc iwsc@lists.wikimedia.org International Wiki Scientific Conference general organization and scientific committee discussions
langcom-internal langcom-internal@lists.wikimedia.org WMF Langcom (private)
Langcom langcom@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Foundation Language Committee
Languageconverter languageconverter@lists.wikimedia.org A list for LanguageConverter module authors, maintainers, and interested folks to coordinate maintenance and pose/answer technical questions on transliterations.
Languages languages@lists.wikimedia.org Languages discussion and Wikimedia Indigenous Languages
Lessanspages lessanspages@lists.wikimedia.org A mailing list for les sans pagEs project
LGBT lgbt@lists.wikimedia.org Increasing involvement of LGBT+ communities and organizing the Wikimedia LGBT+ User Group
Libraries libraries@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia & Libraries
Librarycard-dev librarycard-dev@lists.wikimedia.org Uptime and error notifications for the Library Card platform
Results per page: