Available lists

Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Mailing List
Loading...
  • 94 participants
  • 48 discussions
Winedale-l
winedale-l@lists.wikimedia.org Shakespeare at Winedale 1970-2000 alums
Loading...
  • 31 participants
  • 5 discussions
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikitech-l
Loading...
  • 29 participants
  • 25 discussions
Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Loading...
  • 18 participants
  • 18 discussions
Wren
wren@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedians in Residence Exchange Network
Loading...
  • 15 participants
  • 8 discussions
WikimediaIndia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia India Community list
Loading...
  • 15 participants
  • 10 discussions
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion list for the Wikidata project
Loading...
  • 11 participants
  • 14 discussions
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for African Wikimedians
Loading...
  • 10 participants
  • 14 discussions
Eduwiki
eduwiki@lists.wikimedia.org Wikipedia & Education User Group
Loading...
  • 9 participants
  • 9 discussions
GLAM
glam@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia & GLAM collaboration [Public]
Loading...
  • 8 participants
  • 8 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Mailing List
  • 94 participants
  • 48 discussions
Loading...
Winedale-l
winedale-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Shakespeare at Winedale 1970-2000 alums
  • 31 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikitech-l
  • 29 participants
  • 25 discussions
Loading...
Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
  • 18 participants
  • 18 discussions
Loading...
Wren
wren@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedians in Residence Exchange Network
  • 15 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
WikimediaIndia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia India Community list
  • 15 participants
  • 10 discussions
Loading...
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org
Discussion list for the Wikidata project
  • 11 participants
  • 14 discussions
Loading...
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for African Wikimedians
  • 10 participants
  • 14 discussions
Loading...
Eduwiki
eduwiki@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikipedia & Education User Group
  • 9 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
GLAM
glam@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia & GLAM collaboration [Public]
  • 8 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: