Abstract-Wikipedia abstract-wikipedia@lists.wikimedia.org
General public mailing list for the discussion of Abstract Wikipedia and Wikifunctions
Loading...
1 4
African-wikimedia-developers african-wikimedia-developers@lists.wikimedia.org inactive
Mailing list for Africa Wikimedia Developers.
Loading...
0 0
African-Wikimedians african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for African Wikimedians
Loading...
14 14
AI ai@lists.wikimedia.org
Application of Artificial Intelligence and other advanced computing strategies to Wikimedia Projects
Loading...
2 2
Ambassador-announce-l ambassador-announce-l@lists.wikimedia.org inactive
Announcements for the Wikipedia Ambassador Program of English Wikipedia
Loading...
0 0
Analytics-announce analytics-announce@lists.wikimedia.org
Analytics team's announcements about upcoming infrastructure maintenance work (host reboots, dowtime, etc..) and software/tools upgrades.
Loading...
1 2
Analytics analytics@lists.wikimedia.org
A mailing list for anybody who has an interest in Analytics at the Wikimedia Foundation
Loading...
3 3
Announce-l announce-l@lists.wikimedia.org inactive
Loading...
0 0
ArtAndFem artandfem@lists.wikimedia.org inactive
Mailing list for Art+Feminism
Loading...
0 0
Audience-Research audience-research@lists.wikimedia.org inactive
Mailing list for the Wikimedia Foundation's audience research project
Loading...
0 0
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Abstract-Wikipedia abstract-wikipedia@lists.wikimedia.org General public mailing list for the discussion of Abstract Wikipedia and Wikifunctions
  • 1 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
African-wikimedia-developers inactive african-wikimedia-developers@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for Africa Wikimedia Developers.
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
African-Wikimedians african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for African Wikimedians
  • 14 participants
  • 14 discussions
Loading...
AI ai@lists.wikimedia.org Application of Artificial Intelligence and other advanced computing strategies to Wikimedia Projects
  • 2 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
Ambassador-announce-l inactive ambassador-announce-l@lists.wikimedia.org Announcements for the Wikipedia Ambassador Program of English Wikipedia
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Analytics-announce analytics-announce@lists.wikimedia.org Analytics team's announcements about upcoming infrastructure maintenance work (host reboots, dowtime, etc..) and software/tools upgrades.
  • 1 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
Analytics analytics@lists.wikimedia.org A mailing list for anybody who has an interest in Analytics at the Wikimedia Foundation
  • 3 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Announce-l inactive announce-l@lists.wikimedia.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
ArtAndFem inactive artandfem@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for Art+Feminism
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Audience-Research inactive audience-research@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for the Wikimedia Foundation's audience research project
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: