Available lists

Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Loading...
  • 5 participants
  • 4 discussions
Winedale-l
winedale-l@lists.wikimedia.org Shakespeare at Winedale 1970-2000 alums
Loading...
  • 13 participants
  • 4 discussions
Wikisoundas
wikisoundas@lists.wikimedia.org
Loading...
  • 2 participants
  • 4 discussions
Newprojects
newprojects@lists.wikimedia.org Announcement list for new Wikimedia wikis
Loading...
  • 1 participants
  • 3 discussions
Indic-wikisource
indic-wikisource@lists.wikimedia.org Indic Wikisource related discussion of 12 languages
Loading...
  • 2 participants
  • 3 discussions
Wikipedia-Library
wikipedia-library@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for the Wikipedia Library project
Loading...
  • 7 participants
  • 3 discussions
Lessanspages
lessanspages@lists.wikimedia.org A mailing list for les sans pagEs project
Loading...
  • 3 participants
  • 3 discussions
Wikimedia-US-CO
wikimedia-us-co@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedians in Colorado
Loading...
  • 3 participants
  • 3 discussions
VereinAT-l
vereinat-l@lists.wikimedia.org Mailingliste von Wikimedia Österreich / mailing list of Wikimedia Austria (WMAT)
Loading...
  • 3 participants
  • 3 discussions
Wikimedia-LK
wikimedia-lk@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for the Wikimedia Community User Group Sri Lanka (UG-LK)
Loading...
  • 3 participants
  • 3 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Wiki-research-l
wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
  • 5 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
Winedale-l
winedale-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Shakespeare at Winedale 1970-2000 alums
  • 13 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
Wikisoundas
wikisoundas@lists.wikimedia.org
  • 2 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
Newprojects
newprojects@lists.wikimedia.org
Announcement list for new Wikimedia wikis
  • 1 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Indic-wikisource
indic-wikisource@lists.wikimedia.org
Indic Wikisource related discussion of 12 languages
  • 2 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Wikipedia-Library
wikipedia-library@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for the Wikipedia Library project
  • 7 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Lessanspages
lessanspages@lists.wikimedia.org
A mailing list for les sans pagEs project
  • 3 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Wikimedia-US-CO
wikimedia-us-co@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedians in Colorado
  • 3 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
VereinAT-l
vereinat-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailingliste von Wikimedia Österreich / mailing list of Wikimedia Austria (WMAT)
  • 3 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Wikimedia-LK
wikimedia-lk@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for the Wikimedia Community User Group Sri Lanka (UG-LK)
  • 3 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: