wikiRU-L inactive
wikiru-l@lists.wikimedia.org Russian wikipedia mailing list (general)
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
MediaWiki-announce
mediawiki-announce@lists.wikimedia.org MediaWiki update and security announcements list
Loading...
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Wikinews-l inactive
wikinews-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikinews mailing list
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Commons-l inactive
commons-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Commons Discussion List
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Wikikn-l
wikikn-l@lists.wikimedia.org Kannada Wikipedia Discussion List
Loading...
  • 6 participants
  • 2 discussions
Wikilb-l inactive
wikilb-l@lists.wikimedia.org Luxembourgish Wikipedia Mailing List
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Quarto-l inactive
quarto-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia newsletter discussion
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Translators-l
translators-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Translators
Loading...
  • 6 participants
  • 8 discussions
Wikinn-l inactive
wikinn-l@lists.wikimedia.org Nynorsk Wikipedia
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Wikispecies-l inactive
wikispecies-l@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for Wikispecies, a free species directory
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
wikiRU-L inactive
wikiru-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Russian wikipedia mailing list (general)
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
MediaWiki-announce
mediawiki-announce@lists.wikimedia.org
MediaWiki update and security announcements list
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Wikinews-l inactive
wikinews-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikinews mailing list
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Commons-l inactive
commons-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Commons Discussion List
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Wikikn-l
wikikn-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Kannada Wikipedia Discussion List
  • 6 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
Wikilb-l inactive
wikilb-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Luxembourgish Wikipedia Mailing List
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Quarto-l inactive
quarto-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia newsletter discussion
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Translators-l
translators-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Translators
  • 6 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
Wikinn-l inactive
wikinn-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Nynorsk Wikipedia
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Wikispecies-l inactive
wikispecies-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for Wikispecies, a free species directory
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: