Wikimk-l inactive
wikimk-l@lists.wikimedia.org Macedonian Wikipedia
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
WikiALS-l
wikials-l@lists.wikimedia.org Alemanic Wikipedia discussion
Loading...
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Wikimediasr-l
wikimediasr-l@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for all Wikimedia projects in Serbian language
Loading...
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Wikimania-l
wikimania-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimania general list (open subscription)
Loading...
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Wikinews-hotline inactive
wikinews-hotline@lists.wikimedia.org Incoming voicemails submitted to the Wikinews Hotline
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Exyu-tech inactive
exyu-tech@lists.wikimedia.org Tech coordination for ex-Yugoslavia countries
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia India Community list
Loading...
  • 9 participants
  • 8 discussions
Wikimediaus-l inactive
wikimediaus-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedians Active in Local Regions of the United States (WALRUS)
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Wikihe-l inactive
wikihe-l@lists.wikimedia.org Hebrew Wikipedia discussion
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Wikiskan-l inactive
wikiskan-l@lists.wikimedia.org Fellesskandinavisk liste / Scandinavian Wikimedians
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Wikimk-l inactive
wikimk-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Macedonian Wikipedia
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
WikiALS-l
wikials-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Alemanic Wikipedia discussion
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediasr-l
wikimediasr-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for all Wikimedia projects in Serbian language
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Wikimania-l
wikimania-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimania general list (open subscription)
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Wikinews-hotline inactive
wikinews-hotline@lists.wikimedia.org
Incoming voicemails submitted to the Wikinews Hotline
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Exyu-tech inactive
exyu-tech@lists.wikimedia.org
Tech coordination for ex-Yugoslavia countries
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia India Community list
  • 9 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediaus-l inactive
wikimediaus-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedians Active in Local Regions of the United States (WALRUS)
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Wikihe-l inactive
wikihe-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Hebrew Wikipedia discussion
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Wikiskan-l inactive
wikiskan-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Fellesskandinavisk liste / Scandinavian Wikimedians
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: