Available lists

Wikiml-l
wikiml-l@lists.wikimedia.org Malayalam Wikimedia Project Mailing list
Loading...
  • 10 participants
  • 10 discussions
Education
education@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for anyone interested in Wikimedia + education!
Loading...
  • 9 participants
  • 6 discussions
pywikibot
pywikibot@lists.wikimedia.org Pywikibot discussion list
Loading...
  • 9 participants
  • 9 discussions
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia India Community list
Loading...
  • 9 participants
  • 11 discussions
Cloud
cloud@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support
Loading...
  • 8 participants
  • 8 discussions
Wikimedia-SF
wikimedia-sf@lists.wikimedia.org San Francisco Bay Area Wikimedians
Loading...
  • 8 participants
  • 5 discussions
Publicpolicy
publicpolicy@lists.wikimedia.org Publicpolicy Group for Wikimedia
Loading...
  • 8 participants
  • 8 discussions
Wikipedia-BN
wikipedia-bn@lists.wikimedia.org বাংলা উইকিপিডিয়ার মেইলিং লিস্ট
Loading...
  • 8 participants
  • 3 discussions
GLAM
glam@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia & GLAM collaboration [Public]
Loading...
  • 8 participants
  • 10 discussions
Wikimania-l
wikimania-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimania general list (open subscription)
Loading...
  • 7 participants
  • 2 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Wikiml-l
wikiml-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Malayalam Wikimedia Project Mailing list
  • 10 participants
  • 10 discussions
Loading...
Education
education@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for anyone interested in Wikimedia + education!
  • 9 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
pywikibot
pywikibot@lists.wikimedia.org
Pywikibot discussion list
  • 9 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia India Community list
  • 9 participants
  • 11 discussions
Loading...
Cloud
cloud@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support
  • 8 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
Wikimedia-SF
wikimedia-sf@lists.wikimedia.org
San Francisco Bay Area Wikimedians
  • 8 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
Publicpolicy
publicpolicy@lists.wikimedia.org
Publicpolicy Group for Wikimedia
  • 8 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
Wikipedia-BN
wikipedia-bn@lists.wikimedia.org
বাংলা উইকিপিডিয়ার মেইলিং লিস্ট
  • 8 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
GLAM
glam@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia & GLAM collaboration [Public]
  • 8 participants
  • 10 discussions
Loading...
Wikimania-l
wikimania-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimania general list (open subscription)
  • 7 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: