Available lists

Daily-article-he
daily-article-he@lists.wikimedia.org ערך ויקיפדיה מומלץ ביום
Loading...
  • 1 participants
  • 14 discussions
MediaWiki-l
mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org MediaWiki announcements and site admin list
Loading...
  • 12 participants
  • 13 discussions
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for African Wikimedians
Loading...
  • 14 participants
  • 13 discussions
GLAM
glam@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia & GLAM collaboration [Public]
Loading...
  • 10 participants
  • 10 discussions
Translators-l
translators-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Translators
Loading...
  • 5 participants
  • 9 discussions
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia India Community list
Loading...
  • 6 participants
  • 9 discussions
Wikimediauk-l
wikimediauk-l@lists.wikimedia.org UK Wikimedia mailing list
Loading...
  • 7 participants
  • 8 discussions
Wikipedia-l
wikipedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikipedia mailing list
Loading...
  • 3 participants
  • 8 discussions
Libraries
libraries@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia & Libraries
Loading...
  • 7 participants
  • 7 discussions
Wikisource-l
wikisource-l@lists.wikimedia.org discussion list for Wikisource, the free library
Loading...
  • 12 participants
  • 6 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Daily-article-he
daily-article-he@lists.wikimedia.org
ערך ויקיפדיה מומלץ ביום
  • 1 participants
  • 14 discussions
Loading...
MediaWiki-l
mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org
MediaWiki announcements and site admin list
  • 12 participants
  • 13 discussions
Loading...
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for African Wikimedians
  • 14 participants
  • 13 discussions
Loading...
GLAM
glam@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia & GLAM collaboration [Public]
  • 10 participants
  • 10 discussions
Loading...
Translators-l
translators-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Translators
  • 5 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia India Community list
  • 6 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediauk-l
wikimediauk-l@lists.wikimedia.org
UK Wikimedia mailing list
  • 7 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
Wikipedia-l
wikipedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikipedia mailing list
  • 3 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
Libraries
libraries@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia & Libraries
  • 7 participants
  • 7 discussions
Loading...
Wikisource-l
wikisource-l@lists.wikimedia.org
discussion list for Wikisource, the free library
  • 12 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: