Available lists

Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Mailing List
Loading...
  • 96 participants
  • 61 discussions
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikitech-l
Loading...
  • 39 participants
  • 35 discussions
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion list for the Wikidata project
Loading...
  • 23 participants
  • 30 discussions
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for African Wikimedians
Loading...
  • 23 participants
  • 16 discussions
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia India Community list
Loading...
  • 15 participants
  • 11 discussions
Cloud
cloud@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support
Loading...
  • 13 participants
  • 18 discussions
MediaWiki-l
mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org MediaWiki announcements and site admin list
Loading...
  • 12 participants
  • 13 discussions
Wiscom
wiscom@lists.wikimedia.org Wiki Indaba Steering Committee
Loading...
  • 11 participants
  • 10 discussions
WikiIT-l
wikiit-l@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list di Wikipedia in italiano / Italian Wikipedia mailing list
Loading...
  • 11 participants
  • 4 discussions
Education
education@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for anyone interested in Wikimedia + education!
Loading...
  • 10 participants
  • 9 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Mailing List
  • 96 participants
  • 61 discussions
Loading...
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikitech-l
  • 39 participants
  • 35 discussions
Loading...
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org
Discussion list for the Wikidata project
  • 23 participants
  • 30 discussions
Loading...
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for African Wikimedians
  • 23 participants
  • 16 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia India Community list
  • 15 participants
  • 11 discussions
Loading...
Cloud
cloud@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support
  • 13 participants
  • 18 discussions
Loading...
MediaWiki-l
mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org
MediaWiki announcements and site admin list
  • 12 participants
  • 13 discussions
Loading...
Wiscom
wiscom@lists.wikimedia.org
Wiki Indaba Steering Committee
  • 11 participants
  • 10 discussions
Loading...
WikiIT-l
wikiit-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list di Wikipedia in italiano / Italian Wikipedia mailing list
  • 11 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
Education
education@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for anyone interested in Wikimedia + education!
  • 10 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: