On Tue, 30 Apr 2013 09:00:32 +0200, Federico Leva
Good news! Who's going to remove the local
customisations on the wikis
having some, as soon as the new release is deployed? (Can't be the
community because we don't know at what exact time and minute it
It can be the community perfectly well, as the worst that can happen in
all practical situations once the change is live is that the
customizations will stop doing anything. It has been specifically
crafted to work in this way.
Nothing should break, get messed up or start throwing errors, unless
someone coding the customizations really didn't know what they are
doing. Things will just get "disabled".
Ah. Thank you. The announcement doesn't contain this quite critical
piece of information, someone please fix it.