Hi,
I am Tango from Wikimedia Hong Kong.
It is a milestone of Wikimedia Asia Chapters for greater development!

Cheers!

2009/12/3 Jeromy-Yu Maximilian Chan <yuyu@wikimedia.hk>
Dear all

As you've all got a welcome letter from the lists.wikimedia.org
we finally set up a list for Asian Chapters

as Ivan said, Now we can start talking :)

but before that, I need to state who is who here
(in alphabetical order of your email)

alan@wikimedia.org.mo
Alan Cheang, Vice-Chair of WM Macau (to be Approved)

albert@wikimedia.org.mo
Albert Wong, President, Supervisory Committee of WM Macau

angus@wikimedia.hk
Angus Lai, Deputy-President of WM Hong Kong

anirudhsbh@gmail.com
Anirudh Singh Bhati, India Planing Chapter

bellayet@gmail.com
Belayet Hossain, From Bangladesh Planing Chapter

brianna.laugher@gmail.com
Brianna Laugher, President of WM Australia

cytsui@wikimedia.hk
Vincent Tsui, Admin Assistant of WM Hong Kong

hsiangtai.chien@gmail.com
Ted Chien, Secretary-General of WM Taiwan

ivan.lanin@wikimedia.or.id
Ivan Lanin, Executive Director, WM Indonesia

ken@wikimedia.org.mo
Ken Chow, Chair of WM Macau

liamwyatt@gmail.com
Liam Wyatt, Vice president of WM Australia

meutia.chaerani@wikimedia.or.id
Meutia Chaerani
, Executive Secretary of WM Indonesia

mlist@wikimedia.org.il
Dror Kamir,
from WM Israel

morgand536@wikimedia.hk
Morgan Chan, Admin Assistant of WM Hong Kong

paris@wikimedia.org.mo
Paris Lei, Secretary of WM Macau

revoarkagiri@yahoo.co.uk
Revo Arka Giri, Deputy Chair of WM Indonesia

rover@wikimedia.hk
Rover Wong, Commissioner for Outreach of WM Hong Kong

tango.chan@wikimedia.hk
Tango Chan, Admin Assistant of WM Hong Kong

tcliou@gmail.com
Tzu-Chiang Liou, One of the Directors of  WM Taiwan

theodoranian@gmail.com
Titan Deng, Chair of WM Taiwan

yuyu@wikimedia.hk
Jeromy-Yu Chan, President of WM Hong Kong
(that's me :p )

two points need to raise
a. if your chapter had only have one ppl on list, I suggest you find more
that's more secure as one of you are away

b. above can be a checklist, in case I forgot anyone
if anyone else wanna join
plz go to https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikimedia-asia-chapters to subscribe

Remember to say Hi to everyone.. Hi!
(LOL)

--
Jerry~ęBęB
Jeromy-Yu Maximilian Chan, ARAD
President, Wikimedia Hong Kong
Member, Communications Committee, Wikimedia Foundation
User:Yuyu | zh.wikipedia | jeromyu.info
MSN: jeromyuchan@msn.com
also Jeromyu on twitter, plurk and most of places

Tel (Mobile): +852 9279 1601
Laudamus quae laudentur
Pretium Laborum Non Vile
Non clamatis hostilia, numquam esse vos accusatoribus


_______________________________________________
Wikimedia-asia-chapters mailing list
Wikimedia-asia-chapters@lists.wikimedia.org
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikimedia-asia-chapters




--
Tango Chan
Administrative Assistant
Treasury
Wikimedia Hong Kong