Available lists

Wikimedia-levant
wikimedia-levant@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for Wikimedians of the Levant user group.
Loading...
  • 9 participants
  • 19 discussions
MediaWiki-l
mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org MediaWiki announcements and site admin list
Loading...
  • 9 participants
  • 5 discussions
Winedale-l
winedale-l@lists.wikimedia.org Shakespeare at Winedale 1970-2000 alums
Loading...
  • 9 participants
  • 3 discussions
Wikimania-l
wikimania-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimania general list (open subscription)
Loading...
  • 9 participants
  • 5 discussions
Wren
wren@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedians in Residence Exchange Network
Loading...
  • 8 participants
  • 3 discussions
Wikipedia-BN
wikipedia-bn@lists.wikimedia.org বাংলা উইকিপিডিয়া
Loading...
  • 8 participants
  • 2 discussions
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia India Community list
Loading...
  • 8 participants
  • 7 discussions
Wikimediauk-l
wikimediauk-l@lists.wikimedia.org UK Wikimedia mailing list
Loading...
  • 8 participants
  • 11 discussions
Wikimedia-gin
wikimedia-gin@lists.wikimedia.org Communauté d'utilisateur Wikimédia Guinée Conakry
Loading...
  • 7 participants
  • 5 discussions
Wikipedia-Library
wikipedia-library@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for the Wikipedia Library project
Loading...
  • 7 participants
  • 3 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Wikimedia-levant
wikimedia-levant@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for Wikimedians of the Levant user group.
  • 9 participants
  • 19 discussions
Loading...
MediaWiki-l
mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org
MediaWiki announcements and site admin list
  • 9 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
Winedale-l
winedale-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Shakespeare at Winedale 1970-2000 alums
  • 9 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Wikimania-l
wikimania-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimania general list (open subscription)
  • 9 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
Wren
wren@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedians in Residence Exchange Network
  • 8 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Wikipedia-BN
wikipedia-bn@lists.wikimedia.org
বাংলা উইকিপিডিয়া
  • 8 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia India Community list
  • 8 participants
  • 7 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediauk-l
wikimediauk-l@lists.wikimedia.org
UK Wikimedia mailing list
  • 8 participants
  • 11 discussions
Loading...
Wikimedia-gin
wikimedia-gin@lists.wikimedia.org
Communauté d'utilisateur Wikimédia Guinée Conakry
  • 7 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
Wikipedia-Library
wikipedia-library@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for the Wikipedia Library project
  • 7 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: