daily-article-l
daily-article-l@lists.wikimedia.org English Wikipedia Article of the Day
Loading...
  • 1 participants
  • 31 discussions
daily-image-l
daily-image-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Commons Picture of the Day
Loading...
  • 1 participants
  • 31 discussions
Denkmal-AT inactive
denkmal-at@lists.wikimedia.org Austrian Monuments Collaboration
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Design inactive
design@lists.wikimedia.org Design.Public
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Destacado-l inactive
destacado-l@lists.wikimedia.org [Disabled] El articulo destacado de Wikipedia en tu correo / Daily article (Spanish)
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Deutschschweiz
deutschschweiz@lists.wikimedia.org Internal communication between volunteers to plan and fix activities, to-dos
Loading...
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Digitization inactive
digitization@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for the Wikimedia Digitization User Group
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Discourse inactive
discourse@lists.wikimedia.org [Disabled] test list to sync with discourse.wmflabs.org
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Discovery-alerts
discovery-alerts@lists.wikimedia.org Automated notifications to search platform team
Loading...
  • 5 participants
  • 195 discussions
Discovery
discovery@lists.wikimedia.org A public mailing list about Wikimedia Search and Discovery projects
Loading...
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
daily-article-l
daily-article-l@lists.wikimedia.org
English Wikipedia Article of the Day
  • 1 participants
  • 31 discussions
Loading...
daily-image-l
daily-image-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikimedia Commons Picture of the Day
  • 1 participants
  • 31 discussions
Loading...
Denkmal-AT inactive
denkmal-at@lists.wikimedia.org
Austrian Monuments Collaboration
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Design inactive
design@lists.wikimedia.org
Design.Public
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Destacado-l inactive
destacado-l@lists.wikimedia.org
[Disabled] El articulo destacado de Wikipedia en tu correo / Daily article (Spanish)
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Deutschschweiz
deutschschweiz@lists.wikimedia.org
Internal communication between volunteers to plan and fix activities, to-dos
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Digitization inactive
digitization@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for the Wikimedia Digitization User Group
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Discourse inactive
discourse@lists.wikimedia.org
[Disabled] test list to sync with discourse.wmflabs.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Discovery-alerts
discovery-alerts@lists.wikimedia.org
Automated notifications to search platform team
  • 5 participants
  • 195 discussions
Loading...
Discovery
discovery@lists.wikimedia.org
A public mailing list about Wikimedia Search and Discovery projects
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: