Wikitr-l
wikitr-l@lists.wikimedia.org Turkce Wikipedia listesi (Turkish Wikipedia mailing list)
Loading...
  • 2 participants
  • 1 discussions
WikiUK-l inactive
wikiuk-l@lists.wikimedia.org Список розсилки української Вікіпедії / Ukrainian Wikipedia discussion
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Wikiur-l
wikiur-l@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for Urdu Wiki's
Loading...
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Wikiversity-l inactive
wikiversity-l@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for Wikiversity
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Wikiversityde-l inactive
wikiversityde-l@lists.wikimedia.org German Wikiversity
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Wikivi-l inactive
wikivi-l@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for Vietnamese Wikipedia
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Wikivideo-l inactive
wikivideo-l@lists.wikimedia.org Opportunities for video in the Wikimedia universe - tech help
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Wikivoyage-l inactive
wikivoyage-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikivoyage Mailing List
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Wikivoyage-PL inactive
wikivoyage-pl@lists.wikimedia.org Polish Wikivoyage mailing list/Lista dyskusyjna Wikipodrozy
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Wikiwomencamp inactive
wikiwomencamp@lists.wikimedia.org Participants in Wikiwomen Camp 2017
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Wikitr-l
wikitr-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Turkce Wikipedia listesi (Turkish Wikipedia mailing list)
  • 2 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
WikiUK-l inactive
wikiuk-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Список розсилки української Вікіпедії / Ukrainian Wikipedia discussion
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Wikiur-l
wikiur-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for Urdu Wiki's
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Wikiversity-l inactive
wikiversity-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for Wikiversity
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Wikiversityde-l inactive
wikiversityde-l@lists.wikimedia.org
German Wikiversity
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Wikivi-l inactive
wikivi-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Mailing list for Vietnamese Wikipedia
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Wikivideo-l inactive
wikivideo-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Opportunities for video in the Wikimedia universe - tech help
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Wikivoyage-l inactive
wikivoyage-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Wikivoyage Mailing List
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Wikivoyage-PL inactive
wikivoyage-pl@lists.wikimedia.org
Polish Wikivoyage mailing list/Lista dyskusyjna Wikipodrozy
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Wikiwomencamp inactive
wikiwomencamp@lists.wikimedia.org
Participants in Wikiwomen Camp 2017
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: