Wiki-offline-reader-l wiki-offline-reader-l@lists.wikimedia.org inactive
[CLOSED] Replaced with Offline-l
Loading...
0 0
Wiki-research-l wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Loading...
19 14
Wiktionarypt-l wiktionarypt-l@lists.wikimedia.org inactive
Portuguese Wiktionary
Loading...
0 0
Wikibots-l wikibots-l@lists.wikimedia.org inactive
Wikimedia bot editors discussion
Loading...
0 0
Wikimediauk-l wikimediauk-l@lists.wikimedia.org
UK Wikimedia mailing list
Loading...
9 4
Wikisa-l wikisa-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Discussion on Sanskrit wikipedia
Loading...
1 1
wikiRU-A wikiru-a@lists.wikimedia.org inactive
Russian wikipedia mailing list (announcements)
Loading...
0 0
Wikinews-de-l wikinews-de-l@lists.wikimedia.org inactive
Liste des deutschen Wikinews-Projekts / German Wikinews projects
Loading...
0 0
wikiRU-L wikiru-l@lists.wikimedia.org inactive
Russian wikipedia mailing list (general)
Loading...
0 0
MediaWiki-announce mediawiki-announce@lists.wikimedia.org inactive
MediaWiki update and security announcements list
Loading...
0 0
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Wiki-offline-reader-l inactive wiki-offline-reader-l@lists.wikimedia.org [CLOSED] Replaced with Offline-l
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Wiki-research-l wiki-research-l@lists.wikimedia.org
  • 19 participants
  • 14 discussions
Loading...
Wiktionarypt-l inactive wiktionarypt-l@lists.wikimedia.org Portuguese Wiktionary
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Wikibots-l inactive wikibots-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia bot editors discussion
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Wikimediauk-l wikimediauk-l@lists.wikimedia.org UK Wikimedia mailing list
  • 9 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
Wikisa-l wikisa-l@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion on Sanskrit wikipedia
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
wikiRU-A inactive wikiru-a@lists.wikimedia.org Russian wikipedia mailing list (announcements)
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Wikinews-de-l inactive wikinews-de-l@lists.wikimedia.org Liste des deutschen Wikinews-Projekts / German Wikinews projects
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
wikiRU-L inactive wikiru-l@lists.wikimedia.org Russian wikipedia mailing list (general)
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
MediaWiki-announce inactive mediawiki-announce@lists.wikimedia.org MediaWiki update and security announcements list
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: